loader image

🚨 Please note that the box office for the Gatineau Olymics games and our events will open shortly 🚨

RESERVATIONS AND LOCATIONS

ICE RINKS

The Slush Puppie Center offers the ability to rent ice time on 4 different boards, providing a variety of scoring options, spectator accommodations and accessibility.

SLUSH PUPPIE ICE RINK

The Centre’s main ice is located in the 4500 seat amphitheatre and is THE ice for the Gatineau Olympiques. Feel like a pro with the great atmosphere of this stage.

DESJARDINS ICE RINK

The first ice rink you encounter as you enter from the community entrance, is the Desjardins rink, designed for field hockey and home to the majority of the free activities offered at the Centre. Get noticed by all with this ice surface in the heart of the action near all our services.

Gérik Construction Ice Rink

The second ice in the community block, the Gerik Ice rink, offers many beautiful views for spectators. This ice is also the only one marked with 80m, 100m and 111m speed skating lanes offering a great option for speed skaters.

Dilawri Auto Ice rink

Last but not least, the Dilawri Auto ice offers a more intimate atmosphere while allowing great opportunities for spectators and having several accessibility advantages. Designed for field hockey and ringette, this ice surface is ready to accommodate all activities.

Other Services

In addition to renting ice surfaces, you can check out the other options at the Slush Puppie Center.

rack-with-many-pairs-of-skates-inside-2VLNSC8

OPEN ACTIVITIES

Check out the open activities offered in collaboration with the City of Gatineau and reserve your place!

conference-SSLHPUE-min

Space rental

Several space rental options are available to you.

at-the-gym-NKFS6L9-min

Activation room

Our PhysioOutaouais activation room is available to everyone. Come and warm up before an activity or simply stretch yourself during your visit to the Center.

blurred-crowd-of-people-in-modern-interior-during--ZG8VZ5H-min

Events

Check out the upcoming events and you’re sure to find something to your liking.

Online ice rink reservations

The Slush Puppie Centre accepts online reservations! Planning an event in advance or looking for ice on the spot? Making your reservation and payment online is fast and easy! Check out our availability and rates to make sure you make the best choice for your activity.

ACTIVITÉS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Tarifs

loader image

🚨 Veuillez noter que la billetterie pour les matchs des olymiques de gatineau et nos événements ouvrira sous peu 🚨

RÉSERVATIONS ET LOCATIONS

LES GLACES

Le centre Slush Puppie offre la possibilité de louer du temps de glace sur 4 plateaux différents, offrant une variété d’options de marquage, d’accommodements pour spectateurs et d’accessibilité.

GLACE SLUSH PUPPIE

La glace principale du Centre se retrouve dans l’amphithéâtre de plus de 4500 places et est LA glace des Olympiques de Gatineau. Sentez-vous comme un pro avec l’ambiance grandiose de ce plateau.

GLACE DESJARDINS

La première glace en entrant depuis l’entrée communautaire, la glace Desjardins est marquée pour le hockey et accueille la majorité des activités libres offertes au Centre. Faites-vous remarquer par tous avec ce plateau au cœur de l’action à proximité de tous nos services.

Glace Gérik Construction

La deuxième glace dans le bloc communautaire, la glace Gérik offre plusieurs magnifiques points de vue pour les spectateurs. Cette glace est aussi la seule étant marquée avec des pistes de patin de vitesse de 80m, de 100m et de 111m offrant une belle option aux adeptes de ce sport.

Glace Dilawri auto

La dernière et non la moindre, la glace Dilawri Auto offre une ambiance plus intime tout en gardant de belles opportunités pour les spectateurs et ayant plusieurs avantages d’accessibilité. Étant marqué pour le hockey et la ringuette, ce plateau est prêt à accueillir toutes les activités.

Autres Services

Outre louer une glace, découvrez les autres options au Centre Slush Puppie.

rack-with-many-pairs-of-skates-inside-2VLNSC8

ACTIVITÉs libres

Consultez les activités libres offertes en collaboration avec la Ville de Gatineau et réservez votre place!

conference-SSLHPUE-min

Location d'espace

Plusieurs options de location d’espace vous sont offertes.

at-the-gym-NKFS6L9-min

Salle d'activation

Notre salle d’activation PhysioOutaouais est disponible pour tous. Venez vous échauffer avant une activité ou simplement vous dégourdir lors de votre visite au Centre.

blurred-crowd-of-people-in-modern-interior-during--ZG8VZ5H-min

Événements

Consultez les événements à venir et vous trouverez certainement quelque chose à votre goût.

Réservations des glaces en ligne

Le Centre Slush Puppie accepte les réservations en ligne! Vous planifiez une activité d’avance ou vous cherchez de la glace de manière spontanée? Faites votre réservation et votre paiement en ligne de façon simple et rapide! Consultez nos disponibilités et nos tarifs pour vous assurer de faire le meilleur choix pour votre activité.

ACTIVITÉS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Tarifs